Enrol: 1300 GRAMMAR
All other enquiries: 07 4936 0600

Boarding Contacts

     Director of Boarding
     (Boys & Girls)

     Mr Stewart Norford:
     Ph. 0419 713 706; snorford@rgs.qld.edu.au

 

Head of Boys Boarding: Daniel Bradford
Ph. 0447 360 007dbradford@rgs.qld.edu.au

Head of Girls Boarding: Raquel Mangin
Ph. 0400 311 424; rmangin@rgs.qld.edu.au

Boys

Mr Matthew Oakes, Year 6, 7 and Year 8
Ph. 0428 132 334; moakes@rgs.qld.edu.au

Mr Walson Carlos, Year 9 and 10
Ph. 0436 842 097; wcarlos@rgs.qld.edu.au

Mr Tim Hodgetts, Year 10 and 11 (Head of Coombe House)
Ph. 0428 903 346;  thodgetts@rgs.qld.edu.au

Mr Daniel Bradford, Head of Boys' Boarding, Head of Year 12 (Head of Luck House)
Ph. 0447 360 007; dbradford@rgs.qld.edu.au

Girls

Ms Raquel Mangin, Head of Years 7 and 8 and Head of Girls Boarding
Ph. 0400 311 424; rmangin@rgs.qld.edu.au

Renell Little, Head of Year 9
Ph. 0419 030 961; rlittle@rgs.qld.edu.au

Mrs Melanie Clarke, Head Year 10
mclarke@rgs.qld.edu.au

Ms Desley Macklin, Head of Year 11
Ph. 0458 066 461; dmacklin@rgs.qld.edu.au

Ms Hayley Diamond, Head of Year 12
Ph. 0419 713 997; hdiamond@rgs.qld.edu.au