Enrol: 1300 GRAMMAR
All other enquiries: 07 4936 0600

Boarding Contacts

Acting Director of Boarding
(Boys & Girls)

Mr Stewart Norford:
Ph. 0419 713 706; snorford@rgs.qld.edu.au

Boys

Mr Brendan Handley, Year 7 and Acting Head of Boys Boarding
Ph. 0419 712 954; bhandley@rgs.qld.edu.au

Mr Paulo Picoto, Year 8
Ph. 0447 360 007; ppicoto@rgs.qld.edu.au

Mr Nick Blevin, Years 9 and 10
Ph. 0428 132 334; nblevin@rgs.qld.edu.au

Mr Tim Hodgetts,  Years 10 and 11
Ph. 0428 903 346;  thodgetts@rgs.qld.edu.au

Mr Aaron Baxter, Year 11 and 12 (Acting Head of Luck House)
Ph 0427 793 063; abaxter@rgs.qld.edu.au

Girls

Ms Rennell Little, Head of Year 7
Ph. 0419 030 961;  rlingard@rgs.qld.edu.au

Mrs Cindy Murray, Head of Year 8
Ph. 0419 415 408; cmurray@rgs.qld.edu.au

Ms Jen Willis, Head of Year 9
Ph. 0419 713 006; jwillis@rgs.qld.edu.au 

Ms Raquel Mangin, Head of Girls Boarding and Head of Year 10
Ph. 0400 311 424; rmangin@rgs.qld.edu.au

Ms Hayley Diamond, Head of Year 11
Ph. 0419 713 997; hdiamond@rgs.qld.edu.au

Ms Helena Allen, Head of Year 12
Ph. 0458 066 461; hallen@rgs.qld.edu.au