Enrol: 1300 GRAMMAR
All other enquiries: 07 4936 0600

Leadership and Senior Office

Head of the Senior School: Ms Denise Wright
(07) 4936 0622; dwright@rgs.qld.edu.au
Assistant Head of the Senior School: Mrs Alison Wright
(07) 4936 0721; awright@rgs.qld.edu.au
Head of Year 10: Mr Jonathon Burr
(07) 4936 0627; jburr@rgs.qld.edu.au
Head of Vocational Education: Mr Stephen Brady
(07) 4936 0660; stephen.brady@rgs.qld.edu.au
Careers Adviser: Mrs Pam Hadwen
(07) 4936 0669; phadwen@rgs.qld.edu.au​
Administration Assistant, Senior School: Ms Megan Thomasson
(07) 4936 0625; mthomasson@rgs.qld.edu.au
Administration Assistant, Senior School: Miss Elizabeth Clarke
(07) 4936 0647; eclarke@rgs.qld.edu.au