Enrol: 1300 GRAMMAR
All other enquiries: 07 4936 0600

Leadership and Senior Office

Acting Head of the Senior School: Mrs Alison Wright
(07) 4936 0721; awright@rgs.qld.edu.au

Assistant Head of the Senior School: Mr Rod Peckett
(07) 4936 0622; rpeckett@rgs.qld.edu.au

Head of Year 10: Mr Jonathon Burr
(07) 4936 0627; jburr@rgs.qld.edu.au

Head of Vocational Education: Mr Stephen Brady
(07) 4936 0660; stephen.brady@rgs.qld.edu.au

Careers Adviser: Mrs Pam Hadwen
(07) 4936 0669; phadwen@rgs.qld.edu.au​

Administration Assistant, Senior School: Ms Megan Thomasson
(07) 4936 0625; mthomasson@rgs.qld.edu.au

Administration Assistant, Senior School: Mrs Sarah Tregea
(07) 4936 0647; stregea@rgs.qld.edu.au