Enrol: 1300 GRAMMAR
All other enquiries: 07 4936 0600

Music contact information

Music Department 4936 0626

Head of Music
Mr John Evenhuis – Symphonic Band/ Big Band/ Senior Choir
49360790
jevenhuis@rgs.qld.edu.au
 
Staff:
Mrs Rhonda Hite – Piano Tuition/ Primary Jazz/ Secondary Choirs/ Year 10 Music
rhite@rgs.qld.edu.au
 
Miss Danielle Boto – String Tuition/ String Ensembles/ Years 5 – 9 Music
 dboto @rgs.qld.edu.au

Mrs Elisa Williams – ELC – Year 4 Music/ Vocal Tuition/ 1, 2, 3 Vocal Choir
ewilliams@rgs.qld.edu.au

Mrs Sonya Whitehead – 4, 5, 6 Vocal Choir
swhitehead@rgs.qld.edu.au

Mr Jason Rooks – Primary Rock Band
jrooks@rgs.qld.edu.au

Mr Michael Robertson – Primary Musical
mrobertson@rgs.qld.edu.au

Ms Adair Mehlhose – Prep, 1, 2, 3 Signing Choir
amehlhose@rgs.qld.edu.au
 
Mrs Christine Netherwood – Vocal Tuition
cnetherwood@rgs.qld.edu.au
 
Mrs Nola Smith –Vocal and Speech Tuition
nsmith@rgs.qld.edu.au
 
Mr John Hamilton – Brass Tuition/ Primary Jazz/ Stage Band/ Brass Ensembles
jhamilton@rgs.qld.edu.au

Mr Monash Lal - Flute Tuition / Senior Wind Ensemble / Concert Band / Flute Choir / Classroom Music Yrs 5 - 8
mlal@rgs.qld.edu.au

Ms Angela Richmond – Woodwind Tuition / Primary and Middle Wind Ensemble / Beginner Band / Classroom Music Yrs 5 - 7
arichmond@rgs.qld.edu.au

Ms Judy Carling – Drum Tuition
jcarling@rgs.qld.edu.au

Ms Peta Horneman-Wren – Speech & Drama Tuition
PHorneman-Wren@rgs.qld.edu.au

Mr Brad Acutt – Guitar Tuition
BAcutt@rgs.qld.edu.au

Miss Trinity March-Hoolihan – Vocal Tuition
TMarch-Hoolihan@rgs.qld.edu.au

Mrs Cassandra Hoseason-Smith – Piano & Violin Tuition
CHoseason-Smith@rgs.qld.edu.au

Administration:
Mrs Pam Garven
4936 0626
musicadmin@rgs.qld.edu.au