Enrol: 1300 GRAMMAR
All other enquiries: 07 4936 0600

RGS Parent Association

The Rockhampton Grammar School Parent Association is the School's parent body.

RGS Parent Association officers

President: Craig Denning, rgspapresident@rgs.qld.edu.au 
Vice President: Friederike McCartney
Secretary: Adrienne McCosker, rgspasecretary@rgs.qld.edu.au
Treasurer: Jane Howland


2019 Meetings (meetings are held in the RGS Board Room unless advised otherwise):
Friday, 15 November, 8.30am 

2020 Meetings (meetings are held in the RGS Board Room unless advised otherwise):
February - Friday, 21 February, 8.30am
March - Thursday, 19 March, 5.30pm
April - Friday, 24 April, 8.30am
May - Friday, 15 May, 8.30am
June - Wednesday, 17 June, 5.30pm
July - Friday, 16 July, 8.30am
August - Friday, 20 August, 10am (Ritamada)
September - Friday, 11 September, 8.30am
October - AGM - Friday, 16 October, 8.30am
November - Friday, 20 November, 8.30am

2020 Functions:
RGS Parent Association Biennial Ball - Saturday, 28 March
Mother's Day Luncheon - Friday, 8 May
Kids and Dad's Fun Day - Sunday, 16 August