Enrol: 1300 GRAMMAR
All other enquiries: 07 4936 0600

Red & Black Association

The Rockhampton Grammar School Red & Black Association is the School's parent body.

Red & Black Association officers

President: Craig Denning; redandblackpresident@rgs.qld.edu.au
Vice President: Friederike McCartney
Secretary: Phillippa Flockhart; redandblacksecretary@rgs.qld.edu.au
Treasurer: Jane Howland

SAVE THE DATE
Saturday, 10 February - Valentines Ball
Friday, 5 April - Mother's Day Luncheon
Sunday, 19 August - Kids and Dads Fun Day

2018 Meetings (meetings are held in the RGS Board Room unless advised otherwise):
Friday, 2 February, 9am (Monthly Meeting)
Friday, 16 March, 9am (AGM)
Wednesday, 18 April, 5.30pm (Monthly Meeting)
Friday, 18 May, 9am (Monthly Meeting)
Friday, 15 June, 9am (Monthly Meeting)
Friday, 27 July, 9am (Monthly Meeting)
Friday, 17 August, 10am (Ritamada)
Friday, 21 September, 9am (Monthly Meeting)
Thursday, 18 October, 5.30pm (Monthly Meeting)
Friday, 16 November, 9am (Monthly Meeting)